IRONIXX – Conversations EP [CUT036]

Deep and chilled Drum & Bass tracks.



Latvian producer IRONIXX has crafted 4 deep and chilled Drum & Bass tracks for our 36th release here at Cut. We present to you, the “Conversations EP”

In his own words: This is how I feel. This is how I breathe. This is me. This is for you. This is for us. This is how I understand this.

Originally starting as part of a house DJ duo, IRONIXX (real name Nauris Soltums) has developed and perfected his individual production style to encompass mainly drum & bass now, in what he calls “emotional electronic music”.


01 September 2015



  1. IRONIXX – Bitcrushed Heart
  2. IRONIXX – Conversations
  3. IRONIXX – More Than Anything
  4. IRONIXX – Tired But Still Awake



Other stores

  • Coming soon…


  • Coming soon…

Like it? Tell us!

20 Free Tracks!

Grab a 20 track free compilation on our Bandcamp and see what you think.

Keep up to date with releases

Stick your email in below and we'll make sure you never miss a release.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.