Various – Cut Volume 1 [CUT001]

Cut's first release is a statement of intent, a taster of what we have to come. A cross-section of our sound, and a starting point for us to develop from.

Over an hour of incredible electronic music for free. 14 beautiful tracks covering deep dub-techno, dubstep, drum and bass, future garage and IDM.

  1. Vax - Let's Go
  2. Lostlojic - Give Me Love
  3. Atomic Haze - Couchlocked
  4. DFRNT - Going The Distance
  5. Lush - Spatial Love
  6. Lung - Whale Song
  7. Klatu - Zealous
  8. Mekha - Acufen
  9. Myrkur - Transmission
  10. Toffee - Milkshake
  11. Jazzy Jazzy - Friends With Benefits
  12. Nowan - Snowflakes
  13. Vandera - India Joya (DnB Remix)
  14. Oddisee feat. Oliver Daysoul - In The Now (Krts Remix)

Access Release


Get access to this release

All our subscribers get instant access to all releases.
For $2 a month, you can too.

Subscribe now Only $2 a month

Really don't want to subscribe?
Buy this release on Bandcamp for $5.
(Basically 2.5 months, if you were a subscriber)