Actraiser – Phantomile EP [CUT014]

Classic sounding, yet forward thinking dubstep tracks.



After our short hiatus in releases, Actraiser steps up to the plate and really gives Cut something to shout about. The Phantomile EP from Bristol based Actraiser demonstrates Rob’s natural ability to craft classic sounding, yet forward thinking dubstep tracks.

Throw in a cheeky remix of Shadow Boxing, alongside the pounding “The King Is Dead” or the more ethereal tones on title track “Phantomile” and you’ve got a 5-track EP destined for the DJ boxes of many, and an EP that we’re really proud of here at Cut.


05 October 2012



  1. Actraiser – Phantomile
  2. Actraiser – Gryzor
  3. Actraiser – Shadow Boxing
  4. Actraiser – The King Is Dead
  5. Actraiser – Walkers



Other stores

  • Coming soon…


  • Coming soon…

Like it? Tell us!

20 Free Tracks!

Grab a 20 track free compilation on our Bandcamp and see what you think.

Support Cut and Stillhead

Get exclusives, discount, free tracks, mixes, tutorials and loads of behind the scenes access on the Stillhead Patreon.

Keep up to date with releases

Stick your email in below and we'll make sure you never miss a release.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.