Brimstone – Trapezium [CUT051]

Seven tracks of deep, emotive future garage and post-dubstep.



Cut returns after a short break with a beautiful release from a familiar face. Previous Cut Records artist McAlvis has teamed up with Eret Alexander under the name Brimstone to bring us a beautiful 7-track album called Trapezium.

Channeling their earlier future-garage, post-dubstep work this cracking release is sure to please fans of previous EPs from the likes of McAlvis, Craset, Fedbymachines or Skaititajs.


03 July 2017



  1. Brimstone – Trapezium
  2. Brimstone – Reminiscence
  3. Brimstone – Wrong Time
  4. Brimstone – Dawn
  5. Brimstone – Bygones
  6. Brimstone – Backslider
  7. Brimstone – 100 Nights



Other stores

  • Coming soon…


  • Coming soon…

Like it? Tell us!

20 Free Tracks!

Grab a 20 track free compilation on our Bandcamp and see what you think.

Support Cut and Stillhead

Get exclusives, discount, free tracks, mixes, tutorials and loads of behind the scenes access on the Stillhead Patreon.

Keep up to date with releases

Stick your email in below and we'll make sure you never miss a release.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.