Firejosé – Red Mist EP [CUT025]

Confident crunchy house jams and low-slung broken beat vibes.



Following EPs on DECA Rhythm, and Tallinn-based Emerald City, Estonian producer Firejosé (AKA Mark Stukis) has delivered 4 incredible new tracks for us at Cut. Confident crunchy house jams are order of the day, alongside the Red Mist EP title-track which throws some low-swung broken beat vibes into the mix.

Releasing and producing for a number of years now, Mark currently resides in Tallinn, where he produces and performs as well as managing events for a local venue. Not only has he performed at countless events and festivals in the Baltics, supporting the likes of Bonobo, Gold Panda, FaltyDL, Leon Vynehall and Benji B, but he’s also served up his unique blend of party beats for the festival crowds at Primavera Sound, Positivus, Tallinn Music Week and many others.

Firejosé is an unstoppable Estonian force, who you will no doubt hear more from in future. We are excited to have him on board, and his Red Mist EP is truly a delight to behold.


01 October 2014



  1. Firejosé – Get Close
  2. Firejosé – Red Mist
  3. Firejosé – Windy City
  4. Firejosé – Dirty Love



Other stores

  • Coming soon…


  • Coming soon…

Like it? Tell us!

20 Free Tracks!

Grab a 20 track free compilation on our Bandcamp and see what you think.

Support Cut and Stillhead

Get exclusives, discount, free tracks, mixes, tutorials and loads of behind the scenes access on the Stillhead Patreon.

Keep up to date with releases

Stick your email in below and we'll make sure you never miss a release.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.