Mekha – Immersion LP [CUT016]

Experimental bass and deep techno tracks.



Experimental bass and deep techno tracks.

Mekha provides a deep, introspective selection of tracks, working in his own dark glitchy beeped-up dub-techno style of beatmaking with a range of collaborators.

Spaceape-esque vocals from MegaZimze, dusty female focals from Snowflake and a host of far-out remixes from Dsve Hosx, The Raging Sea, Emmerichk and Plug.

This is headphone electronica at it’s most polished.


09 August 2013



  1. Mekha – Immersion
  2. Mekha – Immersion (Reshape)
  3. Mekha – Submersion (Featuring MegaZimze)
  4. Mekha – Submersion (Dsve Hosx Remix Featuring MegaZimze)
  5. Mekha – Mikrometeoroiden (Featuring MegaZimze)
  6. Mekha – Mikrometeoroiden (The Raging Sea Remix Featuring MegaZimze)
  7. Mekha – Coma (Featuring Snowflake)
  8. Mekha – Coma (Emmerichk Remix Featuring Snowflake)
  9. Mekha – Ekoladen
  10. Mekha – Ekoladen (Plug Remix Featuring MegaZimze)
  11. Mekha – Farewell



Other stores

  • Coming soon…


  • Coming soon…

Like it? Tell us!

20 Free Tracks!

Grab a 20 track free compilation on our Bandcamp and see what you think.

Support Cut and Stillhead

Get exclusives, discount, free tracks, mixes, tutorials and loads of behind the scenes access on the Stillhead Patreon.

Keep up to date with releases

Stick your email in below and we'll make sure you never miss a release.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.