Mu Vonz – Mirror City LP [CUT043]

Unique, woozy, low-fi hip hop with a unique style and charm.



LA resident Mu Vonz produces and writes woozy, low-fi hip hop with a unique style and charm.

Cut is proud to bring you his latest 16-track album “Mirror City”. The album dictates an escape from physical structures and specific locations, with a definite ‘out of this world’ appeal.

Although he references concepts and structures of the real, contemporary world as we know it, there’s a definite move to towards the unearthly and abstract across the album’s breadth.

Sit back, close your eyes and prepare your mind for this full-length journey!


01 April 2016

Mu Vonz


  1. Mu Vonz – .exit
  2. Mu Vonz – Glass Pyramid
  3. Mu Vonz – Spacechaser
  4. Mu Vonz – Spacechaser 2
  5. Mu Vonz – Spacechaser 3
  6. Mu Vonz – Rock No More
  7. Mu Vonz – Prpl Morning
  8. Mu Vonz – Gone
  9. Mu Vonz – Hex #9932CC
  10. Mu Vonz – Gray Area
  11. Mu Vonz – Clouds Of Vapor
  12. Mu Vonz – MMD
  13. Mu Vonz – Nighthawks
  14. Mu Vonz – Referencing Points
  15. Mu Vonz – Grey Area
  16. Mu Vonz – 01100010 01101100 0111010112



Other stores

  • Coming soon…


  • Coming soon…

Like it? Tell us!

20 Free Tracks!

Grab a 20 track free compilation on our Bandcamp and see what you think.

Support Cut and Stillhead

Get exclusives, discount, free tracks, mixes, tutorials and loads of behind the scenes access on the Stillhead Patreon.

Keep up to date with releases

Stick your email in below and we'll make sure you never miss a release.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.